No announcement yet.

how many races

  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Magnus
    1987 DTM Season. Winning 5 out of 10 races

    Hockenheim____Harald Grohs____BMW M3
    Zolder_________Marc Hessel_____BMW M3
    Norisring_______Olaf Manthey____BMW M3
    Wunstorf_______Harald Grohs____BMW M3
    Diepholz ______Fabien Giroix ____BMW M3

    1988 DTM Season. Winning 5 out of 22 races

    Hockenheim 1____Christian Danner ____BMW M3
    Hockenheim 2 ____Christian Danner____BMW M3
    Nuerburgring 1____Kurt Thiim_________BMW M3
    Mainz Finthen 1____Altfrid Heger_______BMW M3
    Mainz Finthen 2____Altfrid Heger_______BMW M3

    1989 DTM Season. Winning 7 out of 22 races

    Zolder 1_________Roberto Ravaglia____BMW M3
    Zolder 2_________Roberto Ravaglia____BMW M3
    Hockenheim 2____Johnny Cecotto______BMW M3
    Nuerburgring 1___Steve Soper_________BMW M3
    Nuerburgring 2___Steve Soper_________BMW M3
    Avus 1__________Roberto Ravaglia____BMW M3
    Hockenheim 1____Johnny Ceccotto_____BMW M3

    1990 DTM Season. Winning 9 out of 22 races

    Hockenheim 2_____Johnny Cecotto_____BMW M3
    Nürburgring 1_____Steve Soper________BMW M3
    Nürburgring 2_____Steve Soper________BMW M3
    Mainz Finthen 1___Johnny Cecotto______BMW M3
    Mainz Finthen 2___Johnny Cecotto______BMW M3
    North loop 1_____Jacques Laffite_______BMW M3
    Norisring 2______Roberto Ravaglia_____BMW M3
    Nürburgring 1____Joachim Winkelhock__BMW M3
    Nürburgring 2____Emanuelle Pirro______BMW M3

    1991 DTM Season. Winning 8 out of 24 races

    Zolder 1________Johnny Cecotto_________BMW M3
    Zolder 2________Johnny Cecotto_________BMW M3
    Hockenheim 1___Steve Soper___________BMW M3
    Hockenheim 2___Steve Soper___________BMW M3
    Wunstorf 1______Joachim Winkelhock____BMW M3
    Wunstorf 2______Johnny Cecotto________BMW M3
    Diepholz 2______Steve Soper___________BMW M3
    Bruenn 2_______Steve Soper___________BMW M3

    1992 DTM Season. Winning 7 out of 24 races

    Avus 1_________Steve Soper__________BMW M3
    Norisring 1_____Joachim Winkelhock___BMW M3
    Norisring 2_____Steve Soper_________BMW M3
    Bruenn 1______Johnny Cecotto_______BMW M3
    Bruenn 2______Johnny Cecotto_______BMW M3
    Hockenheim 1__Roberto Ravaglia_____BMW M3
    Hockenheim 2__Roberto Ravaglia_____BMW M3

    =41 total wins.

    Leave a comment:

  • motoyen
    I found this reference online but I don't know if it is 100% correct.

    In their brief lifetime, the E30 M3s racked up:

    1436 chequered flags and notched
    1 World Touring Car Championship
    2 European Touring Car Championships
    2 German Touring Car Championships

    Leave a comment:

    Re: how many races

    Originally posted by mrsha007
    how many races did the e30 m3 win in its run in DTM?
    I don´t know how many races the M3 won I the dtm from 1988-1992, but in the year 1992 the M3 won 7 DTM races !!!!!

    Leave a comment:

  • mrsha007
    started a topic how many races

    how many races

    how many races did the e30 m3 win in its run in DTM?