I don't understand some people

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I don't understand some people

Who knows why this guy didn't wave but if he really did see the other guy that is pretty lame. I get that all the time around Vancouver. If I see a nicely modded car, no matter what type, I usually wave or give a thumbs up. Most people don't respond though, even other E30 owners. Of course when I see another E30 M3 I pretty much go ape shit, maybe they're scared of me.

Very Suprising, when I am in my car and see another NICE, not a beater E30 I usually get a nod. Maybe it's a Canada thing?

Comment

what's to understand, it's posted on Goadfly

'nuff said
      A friend will come bail you out of jail, but a TRUE friend will be sitting next to you in the jail cell saying, "Dude, that was focking awesome!"

Comment

Hello I'm new to S14.net.

I was the one that posted the M3s at PIR thing on roadfly. We passed at less than 5' and under 15mph. That other guy was just a jerk off. Washington plates BTW.

Comment

Originally posted by vonbek68

I was the one that posted the M3s at PIR thing on roadfly. We passed at less than 5' and under 15mph. That other guy was just a jerk off. Washington plates BTW.
          Hmmmm Mike, please investigate. This M3 owner must be found and brought to his knees. J/K. I know how you must feel. Some people are just like that by nature. Probably just bought the car and wasn't familiar with the comradery associated with E30 M3's.

88 M3 - LACHSSILBER/M TECH
          89 M3 - ALPINEWEISS II/SCHWARZ
          85 323I S52 - ALPINEWEISS/SCHWARZ
          91 M TECHNIC TURBO - MACAOBLAU/M TECH

Comment

I had almost the exact same issue with a middle-aged guy on the highway yesterday in a rather nice E30 325iC.. Hung behind me in the middle lane for a good 5 minutes (so he saw the car) and then eventually passed me, I looked to nod or wave or whatever and he just went on by. :rolleyes: